Vendite

Italia Placeholder
Italia
Regione Referente Contatti
Abruzzo Walter Bocchio Rappresentanze Viale Cappuccini, 359 – 66034 Lanciano (CH) Tel +39.08.72720037 Fax +39.08.72716545 Walter Bocchio +39.337.664191 walter-bocchio@gmail.com
Basilicata TCI Telecomunicazioni Italia Via Parma, 14 – 21047 Saronno (VA)Tel. +39.02.964161 Fax. +39.02.9608247 tci@tci.it www.tci.it
Calabria Salvatore Greco Contrada Cocari, 3 trav. sx. – 89900 Vibo Valentia (VV) Salvatore Greco +39.368.3829479 grecosalvatore1964@libero.it
Campania D&D Rappresentanza S.a.S. Viale dei Tigli, 76 – Centro Parthenope Scala A – 80013 Casalnuovo di Napoli (NA) Giovanni D’Allio +39.366.1413838 Carmine Di Mauro +39.366.1733489 info@professioneluce.com
Emilia Romagna STUDIO MV S.r.l. Via De Sanctis 3/B – 40132 (BO) Tel. +39.051.6131034 Fax. +39.051.6131033 Nicola Vincenzi +39.348.8726151 Max Menegatti +39.348.8726156 poletti@studiomvsrl.com
Lazio MAPAI S.a.S. Furio Bauco +39.335.6242485 f.bauco@mapaisas.it www.mapaisas.it
Liguria TCI Telecomunicazioni Italia Via Parma, 14 – 21047 Saronno (VA) Tel. +39.02.964161 Fax. +39.02.9608247 tci@tci.it www.tci.it
Lombardia Agenzia LUMITECH Viale Pisa, 37 – 20146 Milano (MI) Tel. +39.02.36504820/1 segreteria@agenzialumitech.com www.agenzialumitech.com
Marche Claudio Pignocchi & Co. Via Albertini, 36 – 60131 Ancona (AN) Tel. +39.071.2868501/2 Fax. +39.071.2868500 Claudio Pignocchi +39.331.5766174 pignocchi.luce@libero.it
Molise Walter Bocchio Rappresentanze Viale Cappuccini, 359 – 66034 Lanciano (CH) Tel +39.0872.720037 Fax +39.0872.716545 Walter Bocchio +39.337.664191 walter-bocchio@tiscali.it
Piemonte Agenzia LUMITECH Viale Pisa, 37 – 20146 Milano (MI) Tel. +39.02.36504820/1 segreteria@agenzialumitech.com www.agenzialumitech.com
Puglia 2 AV S.a.S. di Armenise & C. Via Marco Partipilo, 38 – 70124 Bari (BA) Tel. +39.080.5046806 Fax. +39.080.5046808 armenise@dueav.it
Sardegna LATTUCA S.r.l. Via Dell’Artigianato, 13 – 09122 Cagliari (CA) Tel. +39.070.2110047/54 info@lattuca.eu
Sicilia Orientale Fiorentino Dott. Massimiliano Via Nazionale, 32 – 95021 Cannizzaro (CT) Tel./Fax +39.095.274008 Massimiliano Fiorentino +39.335.6552140 fiorentino.agenzia@libero.it
Sicilia Occidentale Giuseppe Vattiato Via Costantino, 25 – 90147 Palermo (PA) Giuseppe Vattiato +39.338.9058883 vattiato.rappresentaze@gmail.com
Toscana Top Light di Gallorini Marco Via Fosse Ardeatine, 26 – 52044 Cortona (AR) Tel. +39.0575.67170 Fax. +39.0575.677799 Marco Gallorini +39.333.5947067 Piero Gallorini +39.335.6954475 marco.gallorini1@gmail.com
Umbria Top Light di Gallorini Marco Via Fosse Ardeatine, 26 – 52044 Cortona (AR) Tel. +39.0575.67170 Fax. +39.0575.677799 Marco Gallorini +39.333.5947067 Piero Gallorini +39.335.6954475 marco.gallorini1@gmail.com
Valle d’Aosta Agenzia LUMITECH Viale Pisa, 37 – 20146 Milano (MI) Tel. +39.02.36504820/1 segreteria@agenzialumitech.com www.agenzialumitech.com
Veneto (Padova, Vicenza, Rovigo, Venezia) SITEL S.n.c. (sede) Via Lisbona, 28/A – 35127 Padova (PD) Tel. +39.049.760999 Fax. +39.049.8935851 info@lightagency.com www.lightagency.com
Friuli Venezia Giulia (Treviso, Belluno) SITEL S.n.c. (filiale) Via Don Pietro della Toffola, 24 – 33074 Fontanafredda (PN) Tel. +39.049.760999 Fax. +39.049.8935851 info@lightagency.com www.lightagency.com
Trentino Alto Adige (Verona) SITEL S.n.c. (filiale) Via A. De Gasperi, 2/B – 37010 Domegliara (VR) Tel. +39.049.760999 Fax. +39.049.8935851 info@lightagency.com www.lightagency.com
Mondo Placeholder
Mondo
Paese TCI Export Manager Partner
PORTUGAL Massimo Librandi – m.librandi@tci.it Carlos Bernardino – c.bernardino@tci.it
POLAND Massimo Librandi – m.librandi@tci.it Damian Krawiec – damian.krawiec@leddriver.pl
SWITZERLAND Davide Busnelli – d.busnelli@tci.it
Simona Briccola – s.briccola@tci.it
FRANCE Massimo Librandi – m.librandi@tci.it Denis Lenfant – denis.lenfant@colosio.com
Distributor: Pierre Safarian – info@tertium-group.com
AUSTRIA, GERMANY Massimo Librandi – m.librandi@tci.it Dirk Reichenbruch – dirk.reichenbruch@tci.it
Guido Reichenbruch – guido.reichenbruch@Dijotec.de
ISRAEL Davide Busnelli – d.busnelli@tci.it Efi Zaguri – efi@zaguri.biz
Uzi Zaguri – uzi@zaguri.biz
ARMENIA, AZERBAIJAN, BULGARIA, BELARUS, ESTONIA, GEORGIA, KYRGYZSTAN, KAZAKHSTAN, LITHUANIA, LATVIA, MOLDOVA (REPUBLIC OF), RUSSIAN FEDERATION, TAJIKISTAN, TURKMENISTAN, UKRAINE, UZBEKISTAN Massimo Librandi – m.librandi@tci.it Elena Kronaus – e.kronaus@tci.it
JAPAN Davide Busnelli – d.busnelli@tci.it Harry Sakamoto – hsakamoto@saison-stagione.com
BELGIUM, UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN AND NORTHERN IRELAND, IRELAND, ISLE OF MAN, LUXEMBOURG, NETHERLANDS Massimo Librandi – m.librandi@tci.it Henk Wien – info@tci-light.demon.nl
ALGERIA, LIBYA, MOROCCO, TUNISIA Roberto Campi – r.campi@tci.it Hichem Zorgui – h.zorgui@tci.it
CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA Davide Busnelli – d.busnelli@tci.it Jirí Koutný – koutny@dna.cz
NEW ZEALAND, AUSTRALIA Davide Busnelli – d.busnelli@tci.it Jordan Tentori – jordan@oloomo.com
SPAIN Massimo Librandi – m.librandi@tci.it José Izquierdo – j.izquierdo@tci.it
HUNGARY Marco Pellacani – m.pellacani@tci.it LDS Projekt – projekt@lds.hu
MEXICO Roberto Campi – r.campi@tci.it Miguel Cañedo – miguel@grupogcm.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, JORDAN, OMAN, SAUDI ARABIA Davide Busnelli – d.busnelli@tci.it Nidal Alkhaleel – welcome@tcime.com
INDIA Roberto Campi – r.campi@tci.it Pankaj Sanjanwala – radiumlighting@gmail.com
ÅLAND ISLANDS, DENMARK, FINLAND, ICELAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN Massimo Librandi – m.librandi@tci.it Patrik Olviken – p.olviken@tci.it
BRAZIL Roberto Campi – r.campi@tci.it Ricardo Lucchi ricardo@lucchi.com.br
ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA, ANGUILLA, ANGOLA, ARGENTINA, ARUBA, BARBADOS, BURKINA FASO, BURUNDI, BENIN, SAINT BARTHÉLEMY, BERMUDA, BOLIVIA (PLURINATIONAL STATE OF), BONAIRE – SINT EUSTATIUS AND SABA, BAHAMAS, BOTSWANA, BELIZE, CONGO (DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE), CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC, CONGO, CÔTE D’IVOIRE, CHILE, CAMEROON, COLOMBIA, COSTA RICA, CUBA, CURAÇAO, CYPRUS, DJIBOUTI, DOMINICA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC, ECUADOR, EGYPT, WESTERN SAHARA, ERITREA, ETHIOPIA, FALKLAND ISLANDS (MALVINAS), GABON, GRENADA, FRENCH GUIANA, GHANA, GAMBIA, GUINEA, GUADELOUPE, EQUATORIAL GUINEA, GREECE, GUATEMALA, GUINEA-BISSAU, GUYANA, HONDURAS, HAITI, JAMAICA, KENYA, COMOROS, SAINT KITTS AND NEVIS, CAYMAN ISLANDS, LEBANON, SAINT LUCIA, LIBERIA, SAINT MARTIN (FRENCH PART), MADAGASCAR, MALI, CABO VERDE, MARTINIQUE, MAURITANIA, MAURITIUS, MALAWI, MOZAMBIQUE, NAMIBIA, NIGER, NIGERIA, NICARAGUA, PANAMA, PERU, PUERTO RICO, PARAGUAY, RWANDA, SEYCHELLES, SUDAN, SIERRA LEONE, SENEGAL, SOMALIA, SURINAME, SOUTH SUDAN, SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE, EL SALVADOR, SINT MAARTEN (DUTCH PART), SWAZILAND, TURKS AND CAICOS ISLANDS, CHAD, TOGO, TURKEY, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO, TANZANIA – UNITED REPUBLIC OF, UGANDA, URUGUAY, SAINT VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES, VENEZUELA (BOLIVARIAN REPUBLIC OF), VIRGIN ISLANDS (BRITISH), VIRGIN ISLANDS (U.S.), ZAMBIA, ZIMBABWE Roberto Campi – r.campi@tci.it
CHINA Davide Busnelli – d.busnelli@tci.it Ryan Gao – r.gao@tci.it
LESOTHO, SOUTH AFRICA Roberto Campi – r.campi@tci.it Sean Stewart – sean@arcona.co.za
AFGHANISTAN, BANGLADESH, BAHRAIN, CAMBODIA, BRUNEI DARUSSALAM, BHUTAN, COCOS (KEELING) ISLANDS, COOK ISLANDS, CHRISTMAS ISLAND, FIJI, MICRONESIA (FEDERATED STATES OF), INDONESIA, IRAQ, IRAN (ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF), KOREA (DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF), KOREA (REPUBLIC OF), KUWAIT, LAO PEOPLE’S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC, SRI LANKA, MYANMAR, MONGOLIA, MACAO, NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS, MALDIVES, MALAYSIA, NEW CALEDONIA, NEPAL, FRENCH POLYNESIA, PAPUA NEW GUINEA, PHILIPPINES, PAKISTAN, PALESTINE – STATE OF, PALAU, QATAR, SOLOMON ISLANDS, SINGAPORE, SYRIAN ARAB REPUBLIC, THAILAND, TIMOR-LESTE, TAIWAN – PROVINCE OF CHINA[A], VIET NAM, YEMEN Davide Busnelli – d.busnelli@tci.it
ITALY TCI Telecomunicazioni Italia Srl – italia@tci.it
Dario Caprera – d.caprera@tci.it
ALBANIA, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, CROATIA, MONTENEGRO, MACEDONIA (THE FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF), ROMANIA, SERBIA, SLOVENIA Marco Pellacani – m.pellacani@tci.it
ANDORRA, ANTARCTICA, AMERICAN SAMOA, BOUVET ISLAND, FAROE ISLANDS, GUERNSEY, GIBRALTAR, GREENLAND, SOUTH GEORGIA AND THE SOUTH SANDWICH ISLANDS, GUAM, HEARD ISLAND AND MCDONALD ISLANDS, BRITISH INDIAN OCEAN TERRITORY, JERSEY, KIRIBATI, LIECHTENSTEIN, MONACO, MARSHALL ISLANDS, MONTSERRAT, MALTA, NORFOLK ISLAND, NAURU, NIUE, SAINT PIERRE AND MIQUELON, PITCAIRN, RÉUNION, SAINT HELENA – ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA, SVALBARD AND JAN MAYEN, SAN MARINO, FRENCH SOUTHERN TERRITORIES, TOKELAU, TONGA, TUVALU, UNITED STATES MINOR OUTLYING ISLANDS, HOLY SEE, VANUATU, WALLIS AND FUTUNA, SAMOA, MAYOTTE TCI Telecomunicazioni Italia Srl – tci@tci.it
CANADA, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Davide Busnelli – d.busnelli@tci.it Tom Woods – tom@tciamerica.us
HONG KONG Davide Busnelli – d.busnelli@tci.it Tommy Leung – tommy.leung@lenshk.com
Marcus Leung – marcus.leung@lenshk.com
X